Kryptograf – The Eldorado Spell CD


1. Asphodel
2. Cosmic Suicide
3. Lucifer’s Hand
4. Creeping Willow
5. Across The Creek
6. The Eldorado Spell
7. The Spiral
8. When The witches
9. Wormwood
10. The Well

$ 14.00

In stock

SKU: AP100CD Category:

Following up on the success of their self titled debut album from 2020, Kryptograf’s sophomore album takes everything even further back to the 70’s. Inspired by the heavy sound of the late 60’s and 70’s, the four old souls in Kryptograf from Bergen, Norway will hex you with their collective vocals, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting.

Kryptograf is an eclectic but fiercely focused addition to the doomy Bergen underground.

Weight 0.35 lbs


File Under